CONTACT2019-10-30T13:53:42+00:00

GET IN TOUCH

15 Gervais Drive, Suite 310
Toronto, Ontario | M3C 1Y8

CONTACT INFO
416.593.7222

Warren Quinn
President
ext. 225

wquinn@cnbmedia.com

Ian Ervine
Vice-President
ext. 223

iervine@cnbmedia.com

Debbie Grinstead
ext. 224

dgrinstead@cnbmedia.com

Blake Carter
ext. 231

bcarter@cnbmedia.com

Jeff Delaney
ext. 247

jdelaney@cnbmedia.com

Jean-Francois Gagnon
ext. 232

jfgagnon@cnbmedia.com

Brent Gardner
ext. 227

bgardner@cnbmedia.com

Beverly Haycock
ext. 238

bhaycock@cnbmedia.com

Robert Hoy
ext. 241

rhoy@cnbmedia.com

Mahdiyah Jaundoo
ext. 237

mahdiyahj@cnbmedia.com

Barry Minshull
ext. 229

bminshull@cnbmedia.com

Faye Petherricke
ext. 242

fpetherick@cnbmedia.com

Ruth Razanas
ext. 230

rrazanas@cnbmedia.com

Gail Steckler
ext. 235

gsteckler@cnbmedia.com

George Stevens
ext. 243

gstevens@cnbmedia.com

Robert Smythe
ext. 240

rsmythe@cnbmedia.com

OFFICE LINE

1.800.387.9034

FAX

1.877.585.9688

GET IN TOUCH

For non-emergencies and general enquiries, please fill out the form below. We’ll respond as soon as possible.